MPACE Conference – Day 2, by the numbers

Hello again, friends! Here’s a snapshot of yesterday at MPACE…
Disclaimer: some numbers are guess-timated

27…new things learned
25…people who inspired me in one way or another
3…keys to leadership shared during our keynote (former Gov. Barbara Roberts, what an amazing lady)
3…delicious meals
2…cups of tea
15…minute bus ride to our evening social
1,000…feet in the air the chairlift ride at the social seemed to go
60ish….feet the chairlift actually went
5…photos I took with stuffed/cardboard/wooden bears at the social.
35…photos I took in general
25…AWESOME dancers I saw on the dance floor

I’ll be back in the office early next week with a more thorough re-cap, including the pictures. In the meantime, I’m going to enjoy the last few hours here. Safe travels to all my colleagues traveling today, and during the rest of the weekend!

-DBO

Leave a Reply

