-tap-tap- is this thing on?

Man, oh, man! Have the last few weeks been full of adventures, excitement and pirates! Okay, maybe not pirates, but there has been a LOT going on. For starters, it occurred to me that I probably could have let you guys know that I was going to be on vacation for most of last week. Oops. Hindsight is 20/20, next time I’ll give a heads-up that live.from.oc will actually be quiet.in.oc. But, the good news is: I am currently in the office!

Here is the last few week and a half, by the number

    • 1…holiday
    • 2…vacation days
    • 1…trip to San Diego for employer visits
    • 2…visits with Heather, my counterpart from UC Riverside
    • 2…networking events
    • 20…minutes I spent playing with our IPad video recorder yesterday
    • 1…video journal created
    Until next time!

-DBO

Leave a Reply

